餐厅及酒吧

琥珀餐厅

从自助早餐到优雅的全日餐厅和主题晚餐,这是您可以前往的享有壮丽海景的天堂。

餐饮细节

品味主厨烹饪的各种不同口味的泰国美食。享受美味佳肴,泰式辛辣、酸甜口感在您的舌尖跳跃。源自东方、最好食材烹制的精美主题自助餐供您享用。为儿童的好奇味蕾精心设计的儿童菜单使琥珀餐厅成为家庭和团体的最佳选择。在琥珀餐厅体验感官的享受,欣赏壮阔的海景,吃着最好的泰餐与精湛的国际菜肴。

暹罗世界

泰式的妙曼音乐与优雅舞蹈,带领您开启泰国各地的美食之旅。您还可以品尝苏梅当地特色美食。自助餐菜单包括姜黄鱼汤,罗勒叶炒肉、木瓜沙拉拌腌蟹供您选择。所有食材均为当日准备,为您现场烧烤烹制。

自助餐价格:每人1,900泰铢,2人套餐 3,500泰铢

开放时间: 周四:下午7:00起
泰国舞蹈现场表演:下午7:45至8:30.

铁板烧之夜

看着厨师现做,品尝由新鲜海鲜、蔬菜和进口肉类特制的日式融合风味铁板烧。 在岛上赏泰国湾全景,这将是一个有趣,讨家人喜的就餐体验。 自助

餐价格:每人1900泰铢、2人 3500 泰铢。

开放时间: 周一:下午6:00至10:30;

唐杜里之夜

在我们的度假胜地继续您的烹饪旅程,在我们天多利夜间自助餐享受美味的咖喱、印度香饭、和真正的印度甜点。烤肉串和南面面包是我们的印度厨师为捕捉真正的印度菜的味道而在活罐门烤箱中烹制的。 在岛上的第一个真正的印度自助餐中,用印度香料和甜食为您在苏梅岛的逗留调味。 下载菜

单: 自助餐价格:1人1,900泰铢,2人3,500泰铢;

开放时间: 周三:下午6:30至10:30;

主厨餐桌的狂欢

吃什么让我们的主厨来为您决定吧!尽情放松,欣赏无边壮丽的日落,把心情放在谈天说地和美好的风光之上,品味我们为您特别设计每一道菜谱。无论是西餐、、印度菜、中餐或者火锅,均可供您任意选择,就在我们的奢华亚洲风格招牌琥珀餐厅。

开放时间


早餐
每天早上6:30至10:30
午餐
每天上午12:00至下午5:00
晚餐
每天从晚上7点到晚上11点

更多资讯

欲了解更多信息,请致电:+66(0)7742 9100转5503现在通过电子邮件咨询或预约我们的专职工作人员:fb@ickohsamui.com

点击下方查看我们的'独家餐饮'

促销活动:

探索琥珀餐厅

餐厅及酒吧

我们的餐厅和酒吧自带最令人叹为观止的海景。 让您在享受海滨海鲜烧烤的同时可欣赏到木瓜树和玫瑰金夕阳,正宗泰国美食和主题自助餐配以无敌海景,混合精精心调制鸡尾酒的微醺,,堪称极致的奢华体验。

Restaurants and Bars

Amber

From buffet breakfasts to elegant all-day dining and themed dinners, visit Amber nestled in paradise with stunning ocean views.

Dining detail

From the postcard ocean-view at Amber, indulge in the diverse flavours of Thai cuisine with a contemporary twist by Masterchef Tao. Taste dishes that delicately balance spicy, salty, and sweet. Experience beautifully presented themed buffets inspired by the orients using the finest produce. A specially curated kids’ menu for curious taste buds makes Amber a great dining option for families and groups. Treat all the senses at Amber, and enjoy the best of Thai cuisine with masterfully remixed dishes and stunning ocean views.

World of Siam

Take a culinary journey across the regions of Thailand accompanied by live Thai music and dance. Eat locally inspired dishes of Samui. Chose from a buffet of fish soup with turmeric, fried minced meat with hot basil leaves and papaya salad with salted baby mud crabs. Select from the catch of the day and watch as it’s flamed grilled and cooked a la minute.

Price: THB 1,900++ per person, and THB 3,500++ for 2 persons

Available on Thursday from 7:00pm onwards
Live Thai Dance show starting 7:45pm - 8:30pm.

Teppanyaki Night

Watch our chef in action as you sample Japanese fusion flavours with fresh seafood, vegetables and imported meats on our specially made Teppanyaki grill. It’s a fun, family-friendly dining experience on the island with sweeping views of the Gulf of Thailand.

Price: THB 1,900++ per person and THB 3,500++ for 2 persons

Available on Monday from 6:30pm - 10:30pm

Tandoori Night

Continue your culinary journey in our resort and enjoy an enticing variety of curries, biryanis, and authentic Indian desserts at our Tandoori Night buffet. Kebabs and naan breads are cooked-to-order in our live tandoor oven by our Indian chef to capture the genuine flavours of Indian cuisine. Flavor your stay in Samui with mouth-watering combinations of Indian spices and sweets at the first authentically Indian buffet on the island.

Price: THB 1,900++ per person and THB 3,500++ for 2 persons

Available Wednesday from 6:30pm – 10:30pm

Chef's Table Indulgence

Leave it up to our master chef to take the decision making out of dining. Relax. Watch the sunset. Focus on the conversation and the view. Savour each course of the specially designed menus. Choose from the Western degustation, Indian degustation, Chinese set menu or Hot Pot and enjoy the Asian-inspired luxurious interior of our signature restaurant Amber.

Opening Hours


BREAKFAST
Every day 6.30AM - 10.30AM
LUNCH
Every day from 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
DINNER
Every day from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

More information

For more information please call: +66 (0) 7742 9100 ext. 5503 now to enquire, or make a reservation with our dedicated staff at e-mail: fb@ickohsamui.com

Explore Amber Restaurant Terrace

Restaurants & Bars

Our restaurants and bars are served with the most incredible ocean views. Watch the papaya and rosé sunset as you indulge in beachfront seafood BBQs, authentic Thai food and themed buffets with elevated ocean views, coupled with masterfully mixed cocktails.