目的地

洞察探幽

<p>发现独特的吸引力、获得更深的洞察力。 通过我们量身定制的旅游活动及项目,来了解真正的苏梅岛。</p>

通过我们独特的深度体验体验真正的苏梅岛,拥抱崭新真实的泰国游。

发现独特、拥抱全新、感受文化。 我们的知识之旅是为发现和了解体验本土文化风情而设计的。 游览地方村庄,穿越椰林树影,绕着水牛搏斗体育场来游玩体验当地文化。乘坐度假胜地的私人快艇游览海洋国家公园的粉红色海豚;停下来进行一次优哉游哉的海滩野餐;在返回度假胜地之前再来一杯日落之饮,何其享受!

苏梅岛小镇

海滩

查汶

前往东海岸的主要旅游中心苏梅岛,在海边购物、吃饭和聚会游玩。 海滩备受游客欢迎,人们纷至迭来,娱乐活动丰富多彩。. 至于购物,前往苏梅岛购物中心,您会发现所有您喜爱的常见品牌产品,在购物中心更是有一个热闹非凡的夜市值得一逛。

拉迈

在查汶以南的这座受欢迎的拉迈海滩上度过一个夜晚,逛逛熙熙攘攘的、集街头食品、纪念品和当地工艺品于一身的露天夜市。在去海滨餐馆吃饭之前,可以在海滩上先来一个轻松按摩。这个地区还有着著名且奇特的(Hin Ta & Hin Yai)祖父祖母岩石。

纳顿

前往东海岸的主要旅游中心苏梅岛,在海边购物、吃饭和聚会游玩。 海滩备受游客欢迎,人们纷至迭来,娱乐活动丰富多彩。. 至于购物,前往苏梅岛购物中心,您会发现所有您喜爱的常见品牌产品,在购物中心更是有一个热闹非凡的夜市值得一逛。

波浦

在苏梅岛的北部,您会发现那里的海滩和夜生活更加低调和放松,可以逛逛渔人村---一条备受游客欢迎、晚上热闹非凡的步行街。可以在街道一头的沙滩上拉一个懒人沙发就地休憩,任由孩子们跑来跑去玩耍,畅饮一杯啤酒或小酌鸡尾酒怡情放松。

景点

辛塔和辛亚

(祖父祖母石)

一定要把这一个独特的旅游景点添加到在苏梅岛的必做之事清单中,去探索这些真正有意思和趣味美丽的海景。景点附近有很多商店和小摊,你可以在那里买到美味的椰子冰淇淋或岛上的特产椰子酱:卡拉玛埃。

大佛

去苏梅岛的每个人必去的打卡之地之一:参观这座高耸庄严、令人印象深刻的金色佛像。探索这座海边色彩缤纷的寺庙,感受它繁复精美且独特的建筑元素与风格。傍晚时分,您可以聆听到僧侣们的诵经声,还可祈求祝福。此外,如果是在宋干节期间游玩此地,您将更能感受到真正的民族文化氛围。

猴子学校

猴子学校 开车深入当地生活,您会发现猴子在岛上的农业生产中起到重要的作用。几个世纪以来,猴子们一直在苏梅岛的椰子种植园被训练采摘果实的农业小帮手。

安通国家海洋公园

安通国家海洋公园被视为Alex Garland的小说“The Beach”背后的灵感,安通国家海洋公园是一个由42个岛屿组成的独特群岛。拥有蜿蜒高耸的石灰岩山脉,充满异国情调的丛林,白色沙滩,郁郁葱葱的绿色植物、瀑布和隐蔽的湖泊,距离苏梅岛不远,安通国家海洋公园是一片100多平方公里的海洋保护区,是多种多样异国野生动物、海洋生物的家园。游玩安通国家海洋公园,您可以在这里浮潜,徒步旅行,海上皮划艇,潜水,帆船和在美丽的海滩上放松

谭岛

谭岛距离酒店仅有几百米,这是一个相对较小的,基本上荒芜的岛屿,但以其海域周边美丽的珊瑚和特别的海洋生物而闻名。 巨型蛤蜊,扇形珊瑚和各种各样的水下野生动物生活在这片受保护的珊瑚礁和周围。

潘干岛

随着苏梅岛发展成为一个热点度假目的地,帕岸岛接待了许多慕名而来的游客, 这儿以喧闹的满月派对而闻名,每个月都吸引着成千上万的游客前往。

海豚之旅

从我们酒店到陆地附近的卡农地区乘坐快艇仅需25分钟。 泰国海域有四种海豚生活,但最常见的是印度太平洋驼背海豚。 它们出生时颜色是灰色的,待随着年龄的增长,肤色变成了粉红色,原因是皮肤下的许多毛细血管在帮助它们调节体温,另一个原因是因为它们变老了。 他们可以以37公里/小时快速游泳,并每隔5分钟跃出水面,也是沿海保护的生物之一成,与我们一起参加令人惊叹的一日游吧!您将可以观赏到稀有的粉红色海豚。 沿着海岸线能够观察得到海豚也说明了苏梅岛这一海域环境生态良好,具有和谐的环境生态系统。 在一日游的返程路上,您还可以在谭岛停留,体验浮潜,观察不同类型的海洋生物,如巨蛤等.

SPA & WELLNESS

IN THE KNOW

Discover unique insider’s perspectives, and gain a deeper understanding of Samui and Thai culture with our In The Know experience

Connect to the real Samui through our unique In the Know concierge programme and embrace new and authentic Thai experiences.

Skip the familiar and journey into the unfamiliar. Discover the unique, embrace the new and immerse yourself in the local culture. Uncover local knowledge and insider experiences through our In The Know concierge programme. Visit a local village, traverse through a coconut garden and circle a buffalo fighting stadium on our insider cultural walk.

Take our private speed boat tour to see the pink dolphins in the marine national park and stop for a leisurely secluded beach picnic before heading back  for sunset cocktails.

Koh samui town

Beach

Chaweng

Head to the main tourist hub of Samui on the east coast for a night of shopping, eating and partying by the sea. The beach is popular and bustling with lots to see and do. For shopping, head to Central Festival where you’ll find all the usual brands of a mall plus a lively night market out the front.

Lamai

Home to a bustling open-air night bazaar of street food, souvenirs and local crafts, spend an evening exploring this popular coastal town just south of Chaweng. Grab a relaxing massage on the beach before you head to one of the beachfront restaurants for dinner. Also in the area is the famous and quirky attraction, Hin Ta & Hin Yai the Grandfather and Grandmother rocks.

Nathon

For something less touristy, visit the main boat and ferry port, Nathon. See the traditional Thai fishing boats huddled along the shore, meet some locals and check out the Chinese style architecture of the surrounding shops. This is where local life is lived. If you’re interested in eating and drinking like the locals do, then this is the place to visit.

Bohput

On the northern part of the island you’ll find the beach and nightlife more low-key and relaxed. Check out Fisherman's Village -- a popular walking street that comes alive at night. At the end of the street pull up a beanbag on the sand and relax with a beer or cocktail while the kids run around and play.

Attractions

Hin Ta and Hin Yai

(Grandfather and Grandmother Rocks)

Add this unique tourist attraction to your list of things to see and do in Samui and explore these truly interesting rock formations with beautiful ocean views. There are lots of shops and stalls nearby where you can pick up a refreshing a scoop of coconut ice-cream or some of the island’s speciality coconut caramels, kalamae.

Big Buddha

On everyone's to see and do list in Samui is this towering and impressive golden statue. Explore this colourful temple compound by the sea with all of its intricate and unique architectural elements. During the evening you can hear the monks chanting. Get a blessing from a monk while you’re there. Visit during Songkran for a real insider experience.

Monkey School

Drive to the local plantations where you will see a demonstration of how monkeys are utilized in agricultural production on the island. For centuries, monkeys have been trained to harvest the mature nuts in Samui's coconut plantations.

Ang Thong National Marine Park

Regarded as the inspiration behind Alex Garland’s novel The Beach, Ang Thong National Marine Park is a unique archipelago of 42 luscious islands. The marine park is a protected area of more than 100 square kilometers with soaring limestone mountains, exotic jungle, white-sand beaches and is home to a rich variety of exotic wildlife and sea creatures. Enjoy snorkelling, hiking, sea kayaking, diving, sailing and simply relaxing in this truly idyllic sightseeing spot in Samui.

Koh Tan

Koh Tan is only a few hundred meters off of Taling Nam Bay. It is a relatively small, and mostly deserted island, renowned for its exquisite corals and exotic marine life. Giant clams, fan corals and a wide variety of underwater sealife live in and flourish in the protected reefs of this crystal -clear snorkelling haven.

Koh Phangan

A 45-minute ferry ride from Samui will take you to the shores of the beautiful beaches famous for full moon parties. Koh Phangan is the island hub of lunar parties, but you can also find quiet and tranquil spots to explore. Get ready to dance and drink the night away on Sunrise Beach and enjoy an authentic full moon party experience complete with colorful cocktail buckets and amazing fire shows. 

Dolphin Trip

Only 25 mins by speed boat from our hotel to the Khanon area. There are four varieties of Dolphin species inhabtating these waters, most notably the Indo-Pacific Humback Dolphin. Blood flow beneath their skin is the contributing factor in the adult dolphin's unique pink hue. These dolphin's are wondefull acrobats and you will know doubt witnes this first hand. Join us on an amazing day tour to see and experiance the wonderful and rare pink dolphin's. On the return journey why not stop by at Koh Tan and enjoy some snorkling, swim amongst a myriad of exotic tropical reef fish, fan corals and glide over enourmous giant clams. You may even catch a glimpse of a blue-spotted stingray.