Локация

Одно из 1000 мест, обязательных к посещению

Залив Талинг Нгам поистине райское место с нетронутыми пляжами с белым песком, бирюзовыми водами, пальмами и сочной листвой.

InterContinental® Koh Samui Resort является оазисом спокойствия на острове, который стал популярным туристическим направлением мирового класса. Курорт расположен в тихом и уединенном заливе с тропическими джунглями и ослепительными видами на Пять островов нетронутого западного побережья Самуи. Забудьте обо всем, что вас беспокоило, и расслабьтесь в роскошной обстановке.

Днем посетите шесть бассейнов и наш эксклюзивный пляж. Вас также ждут кокосовые СПА-процедуры и удивительные приключения на острове. Остановите время в райском уголке у моря и откройте для себя саму суть Самуи.

InterContinental Koh Samui Resort Excursions

БУДЬТЕ В КУРСЕ

Познайте настоящий Самуи благодаря культурным мероприятиям, которые подойдут парам, семьям и группам, стремящимся открыть для себя нечто уникальное. Получите настоящий инсайдерский взгляд на жизнь залива Талинг Нгам. Испытайте то, о чем не расскажет обычный путеводитель.

Познайте настоящий Самуи благодаря культурным мероприятиям, которые подойдут парам, семьям и группам, стремящимся открыть для себя нечто уникальное. Получите настоящий инсайдерский взгляд на жизнь залива Талинг Нгам. Испытайте то, о чем не расскажет обычный путеводитель.

СТИЛЬ ЖИЗНИ И ШОППИНГ

Лучший шоппинг и продовольственные рынки находятся на восточном и северном побережье Самуи. Здесь вы можете найти популярные в Таиланде пешеходные улицы с вечеринками и ночными базарами.

Лучший шоппинг и продовольственные рынки находятся на восточном и северном побережье Самуи. Здесь вы можете найти популярные в Таиланде пешеходные улицы с вечеринками и ночными базарами.

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ КУРОРТА

ИнтерКонтиненталь Самуи Резорт находится на уединенной территории залива Талинг Нгам на нетронутом западном побережье тропического курортного острова Самуи. Раскинувшись на склоне скалы, курорт расположился над пышными садами, обращенными к лазурной воде Сиамского залива.

 

 

ИнтерКонтиненталь Самуи Резорт находится на уединенной территории залива Талинг Нгам на нетронутом западном побережье тропического курортного острова Самуи. Раскинувшись на склоне скалы, курорт расположился над пышными садами, обращенными к лазурной воде Сиамского залива.

Destination

One of 1000 Places To Visit in Your Lifetime.

Taling Ngam Bay is the definition of paradise with pristine white sand beaches, turquoise waters, palm trees and luscious foliage.

InterContinental® Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort remains an oasis of tranquility on an island that has become a popular world-class tourist destination. The resort is nestled in a quiet and secluded bay with tropical jungle and dazzling views of the Five Islands on the unspoiled west coast of Samui. Leave the world you know behind and relax in luxurious surroundings.

As day breaks, seven pools and our exclusive beach beckon, luscious coconut spa treatments await and island adventures can be had. Suspend time in the ultimate retreat by the sea and discover the essence of Samui.

destination
destination
destination

IN THE KNOW

Get to know the real Samui through our bespoke cultural activities for couples, families and groups seeking to discover the unique and embrace local culture. Get an insider’s perspective during your stay in Taling Ngam Bay and find a range of things to see and do that are not in a typical guidebook while you venture off the beaten path.

Get to know the real Samui through our bespoke cultural activities for couples, families and groups seeking to discover the unique and embrace local culture. Get an insider’s perspective during your stay in Taling Ngam Bay and find a range of things to see and do that are not in a typical guidebook while you venture off the beaten path.

LIFESTYLE & SHOPPING

For the best shopping and food markets, we recommend heading to the east and north coast of Samui where you can find the ubiquitous and popular walking streets where street parties meet bazaars. Grab a fresh coconut juice as you meander through the stalls and do some holiday shopping in Samui.

For the best shopping and food markets, we recommend heading to the east and north coast of Samui where you can find the ubiquitous and popular walking streets where street parties meet bazaars. Grab a fresh coconut juice as you meander through the stalls and do some holiday shopping in Samui.

RESORT LOCATION

InterContinental® Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam Bay on the unspoilt west coast of the tropical resort island of Koh Samui. Nestled on the side of a cliff, the resort unfolds over lush gardens to the azure water of the Gulf of Thailand with its own exclusive white sandy beach.

InterContinental® Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam Bay on the unspoilt west coast of the tropical resort island of Koh Samui. Nestled on the side of a cliff, the resort unfolds over lush gardens to the azure water of the Gulf of Thailand with its own exclusive white sandy beach.