目的地

在您的一生中访问的1000个地方之一

达灵岩湾因原始洁白干净的沙滩、晶莹剔透它如同绿松石般的海水、摇曳多姿的椰林树影而被定义为天堂”

苏梅岛巴安达灵南洲际度假酒店仍旧保留着岛上的宁静绿洲,现已成为一个备受欢迎的世界级旅游目的地。度假村位于苏梅未被破坏的西海岸上,坐落在安静而隐蔽的海湾,热带丛林及五岛的美景美不胜收。让您把熟悉的世界暂时抛开,在奢华的环境中放松休闲。在白天休息的时候,七个不同风格的泳池和我们独有的私家海滩在召唤您,甜美的椰子温泉疗养等待着您,岛上的冒险之旅也在为您开启。让您在海滨潮水的退却中暂停时间,发现苏梅的本真所在。

destination
destination
destination

知识之旅

通过我们为情侣、家庭和团体量身打造的文化旅游活动来了解真正的苏梅岛,去探索和拥抱独特的地方文化。 在巴安达灵湾逗留,一定要从当地人的视角出发,找寻一系列动人风景和快乐之事,在不知名的路上尽情来一次冒险吧!这些可不是典型的旅游指南书可以带给你的。

通过我们为情侣、家庭和团体量身打造的文化旅游活动来了解真正的苏梅岛,去探索和拥抱独特的地方文化。 在巴安达灵湾逗留,一定要从当地人的视角出发,找寻一系列动人风景和快乐之事,在不知名的路上尽情来一次冒险吧!这些可不是典型的旅游指南书可以带给你的。

生活方式及购物

如果要选择最好的购物中心和市场,我们回推荐苏梅的东海岸和北海岸,在那里随处可见热闹非凡的步行街、集市和举办的街边派对。在苏梅,你大可闲逛街头,掇饮一杯新鲜椰汁,顺便来一次假日血拼购物。

如果要选择最好的购物中心和市场,我们回推荐苏梅的东海岸和北海岸,在那里随处可见热闹非凡的步行街、集市和举办的街边派对。在苏梅,你大可闲逛街头,掇饮一杯新鲜椰汁,顺便来一次假日血拼购物。

度假村地址

苏梅岛巴安达灵南洲际度假酒店位于热带度假胜地苏梅岛未受破坏的西海岸,坐落在达灵南湾的独特飞地内。 度假酒店坐落在悬崖的一侧,郁郁葱葱的花园包围,拥有泰国湾蔚蓝的海水和独特的白色沙滩。

苏梅岛巴安达灵南洲际度假酒店位于热带度假胜地苏梅岛未受破坏的西海岸,坐落在达灵南湾的独特飞地内。 度假酒店坐落在悬崖的一侧,郁郁葱葱的花园包围,拥有泰国湾蔚蓝的海水和独特的白色沙滩。

Destination

One of 1000 Places To Visit in Your Lifetime.

Taling Ngam Bay is the definition of paradise with pristine white sand beaches, turquoise waters, palm trees and luscious foliage.

InterContinental® Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort remains an oasis of tranquility on an island that has become a popular world-class tourist destination. The resort is nestled in a quiet and secluded bay with tropical jungle and dazzling views of the Five Islands on the unspoiled west coast of Samui. Leave the world you know behind and relax in luxurious surroundings.

As day breaks, seven pools and our exclusive beach beckon, luscious coconut spa treatments await and island adventures can be had. Suspend time in the ultimate retreat by the sea and discover the essence of Samui.

destination
destination
destination

IN THE KNOW

Get to know the real Samui through our bespoke cultural activities for couples, families and groups seeking to discover the unique and embrace local culture. Get an insider’s perspective during your stay in Taling Ngam Bay and find a range of things to see and do that are not in a typical guidebook while you venture off the beaten path.

Get to know the real Samui through our bespoke cultural activities for couples, families and groups seeking to discover the unique and embrace local culture. Get an insider’s perspective during your stay in Taling Ngam Bay and find a range of things to see and do that are not in a typical guidebook while you venture off the beaten path.

LIFESTYLE & SHOPPING

For the best shopping and food markets, we recommend heading to the east and north coast of Samui where you can find the ubiquitous and popular walking streets where street parties meet bazaars. Grab a fresh coconut juice as you meander through the stalls and do some holiday shopping in Samui.

For the best shopping and food markets, we recommend heading to the east and north coast of Samui where you can find the ubiquitous and popular walking streets where street parties meet bazaars. Grab a fresh coconut juice as you meander through the stalls and do some holiday shopping in Samui.

RESORT LOCATION

InterContinental® Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam Bay on the unspoilt west coast of the tropical resort island of Koh Samui. Nestled on the side of a cliff, the resort unfolds over lush gardens to the azure water of the Gulf of Thailand with its own exclusive white sandy beach.

InterContinental® Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort is located within the exclusive enclave of Taling Ngam Bay on the unspoilt west coast of the tropical resort island of Koh Samui. Nestled on the side of a cliff, the resort unfolds over lush gardens to the azure water of the Gulf of Thailand with its own exclusive white sandy beach.