水疗及健康

您的私人健康保护区

体验屡获殊荣的水疗中心,感受苏梅岛的精髓所在。

HARNN泰式水疗中心

体验散发醇美芳香甘美优质的水疗产品,带给您仿佛漫游椰林之上的体验,泰式与西式手法融为一体,融合贯通印度草药按摩的奢华感受,在趁孩子们在我们免费赠送的儿童俱乐部玩耍之际,不如放松身心善待自己。或者在星空下的晚宴前,预定一次放松舒缓的情侣疗程。 体验这个独具特色的水疗中心,让您感受宾至如归的感觉。

体验散发醇美芳香甘美优质的水疗产品,带给您仿佛漫游椰林之上的体验,泰式与西式手法融为一体,融合贯通印度草药按摩的奢华感受,在趁孩子们在我们免费赠送的儿童俱乐部玩耍之际,不如放松身心善待自己。或者在星空下的晚宴前,预定一次放松舒缓的情侣疗程。 体验这个独具特色的水疗中心,让您感受宾至如归的感觉。

品牌水疗

柑橘的甜蜜融合让您精力充沛,体验我们苏梅岛的招牌注重锁住深层水分和保持皮肤弹性的舒经活络水疗。用椰子、柠檬草和酸橙提取物配合进行调理疗愈身心。水疗过后,在露台上悠然漫步,远眺美不胜收的海景,呷品香茗,让您灵魂出逃,重新焕发青春活力。

柑橘的甜蜜融合让您精力充沛,体验我们苏梅岛的招牌注重锁住深层水分和保持皮肤弹性的舒经活络水疗。用椰子、柠檬草和酸橙提取物配合进行调理疗愈身心。水疗过后,在露台上悠然漫步,远眺美不胜收的海景,呷品香茗,让您灵魂出逃,重新焕发青春活力。

原理

HARNN泰式水疗中心是集自然、服务和治疗技术融合于宁静美丽的热带天堂之地。通过自然和镇静治疗与苏梅岛灵犀相连。优质的天然植物提取物中的有效成分,将会使您感觉清新和疗愈。海风与草药的疗愈作用,有助您恢复身心的平衡。

HARNN泰式水疗中心是集自然、服务和治疗技术融合于宁静美丽的热带天堂之地。通过自然和镇静治疗与苏梅岛灵犀相连。优质的天然植物提取物中的有效成分,将会使您感觉清新和疗愈。海风与草药的疗愈作用,有助您恢复身心的平衡。

深入体验

应用香氛是泰国文化的重要组成部分。在拉玛五世王统治期间,蜡烛熏香艺术得到普及,人们由蜂蜡、干花和精油制成香烛。这种蜡烛后来被厨师运用以给食物增添香味,现在只要极少数厨师还会沿用该技艺。

应用香氛是泰国文化的重要组成部分。在拉玛五世王统治期间,蜡烛熏香艺术得到普及,人们由蜂蜡、干花和精油制成香烛。这种蜡烛后来被厨师运用以给食物增添香味,现在只要极少数厨师还会沿用该技艺。

点击这里查看我们的“Spa宣传册”

Spa & Wellness

Your private wellness Sanctuary

Discover an award-winning spa that captures the essence of Samui perched on a cliff overlooking the stunning Gulf of Thailand.

BAAN THAI SPA BY HARNN

Floating above the coconut trees, experience luxurious treatments that blend Thai therapies with Western practices and Ayurvedic medicine, using the highest quality products with luscious and deep aromas. Treat yourself while the kids are at our complimentary kids’ club. Reserve a soothing couple’s treatment before your private dinner under the stars. Experience an exclusive spa where you feel at home.

Floating above the coconut trees, experience luxurious treatments that blend Thai therapies with Western practices and Ayurvedic medicine, using the highest quality products with luscious and deep aromas. Treat yourself while the kids are at our complimentary kids’ club. Reserve a soothing couple’s treatment before your private dinner under the stars. Experience an exclusive spa where you feel at home.

SIGNATURE SPA TREATMENTS

Be invigorated by citrusy and sweet fusions. Experience the deep moisture and elasticity of our signature Samui Passage treatment. Be enveloped and healed by coconut, lemongrass, and kaffir lime extracts. Sip natural premium teas as you linger on the balcony, after your treatment, with stunning ocean views. Escape for the day and emerge rejuvenated and reinvigorated.

Be invigorated by citrusy and sweet fusions. Experience the deep moisture and elasticity of our signature Samui Passage treatment. Be enveloped and healed by coconut, lemongrass, and kaffir lime extracts. Sip natural premium teas as you linger on the balcony, after your treatment, with stunning ocean views. Escape for the day and emerge rejuvenated and reinvigorated.

PHILOSOPHY

Baan Thai Spa by HARNN is where nature, service and therapeutic techniques blissfully merge in a tranquil and luscious tropical paradise. Be connected to Samui through natural and calming treatments. Feel refreshed and healed from the active ingredients in our premium botanical extracts. Restore your body’s balance as the sea breeze and herbal infusions heal you in paradise.

Baan Thai Spa by HARNN is where nature, service and therapeutic techniques blissfully merge in a tranquil and luscious tropical paradise. Be connected to Samui through natural and calming treatments. Feel refreshed and healed from the active ingredients in our premium botanical extracts. Restore your body’s balance as the sea breeze and herbal infusions heal you in paradise.

IN THE KNOW

Capturing and utilising fragrances is an important part of Thai culture. The art of candle scenting was popularised during the reign of King Rama V. The aromatic candle is made from beeswax, dried flowers and essential oils. The candle was then used by chefs to infuse foods with aromatic scents and is only practiced by a few traditional chefs today.

Capturing and utilising fragrances is an important part of Thai culture. The art of candle scenting was popularised during the reign of King Rama V. The aromatic candle is made from beeswax, dried flowers and essential oils. The candle was then used by chefs to infuse foods with aromatic scents and is only practiced by a few traditional chefs today.

Click below to see our 'Spa Brochure'