娱乐

度假村活动

创造一个真正属于您的假日之旅,在度假村打造为您量身定做旅游活动,为您的入住增添更多的文化探险乐趣

娱乐细节

我们的各类知名旅游活动及深度体验均为家庭游、情侣有和个人自由行提供量身定制,让您感受苏梅岛的真髓,实现您的愿望清单,创造美好记忆瞬间。在岛上风景最美处学习泰语;参加守护灵屋仪式。 学习和体验三门治愈系课程中的泰式放松和疗愈的艺术。孩子们可以在“星际迷航儿童俱乐部”享受到生态体验和泰国游戏,您可在华丽无限泳池里放松,还可以品尝当地标志性鸡尾酒。

海滨码头瑜伽

在一生必去打卡之地体验瑜伽,舒展您的身心,进入假日放松模式,在蔚蓝海域的泰国湾边练习瑜伽,课程结束后,在私人码头感受激爽海跳,之后前往琥珀餐厅大块朵颐美味自助大餐

泰拳

在一生必去打卡之地体验瑜伽,舒展您的身心,进入假日放松模式,在蔚蓝海域的泰国湾边练习瑜伽,课程结束后,在私人码头感受激爽海跳,之后前往琥珀餐厅大块朵颐美味自助大餐

心灵交流与启迪

让您的每天假期都可以通过这一独特的有氧运动来释放压力,和家人朋友们一起参加私教课程或是小组课程, 通过与家人和朋友一起参加私人课程或小组课程,让您的心率加快,学习和体验这项备受泰国人民喜爱的民族体育运动。

解压泰式按摩

参与泰国人的独特宗教仪式,在度假村的神龛前焚香许愿,祈祷神灵赐与生活幸福和好运,同时向守护神供奉食物、糕点及鲜花 ,祈求神灵庇护您在这个美丽悬崖上的家园。

泰国文化语言课程

在苏梅岛期间,您可以在我们的三个治愈系按摩课程中学习泰式放松和疗愈的艺术。 学习如何使用天然草药如香茅草用以去炎症,同时使用我们的HARNN水疗按摩产品体验按摩的艺术,在我们宁静的Baan泰式水疗中心,学习和掌握泰式按摩的技巧

Recreation

Resort Activities

Create a holiday itinerary that’s yours. Discover specialised activities around the resort and add more cultural adventures to your stay.

Recreation detail

Our In-the-Know activities and insider experiences are tailor-made for families, couples and individuals seeking to connect to the spirit of Samui and create bucket-list memories. Study Thai with one of the best views on the island. Take part in a guardian spirit house ceremony. Learn the art of Thai relaxation and healing in one of our three therapeutic classes. Kids can have ecological experiences and enjoy Thai games at Planet Trekkers Kids’ Club as you relax by gorgeous infinity pools and sip signature cocktails.

For more information, please contact our Concierge at +66 77 429 100 or E-mail: Concierge@ickohsamui.com

Yoga On the Pier

Experience a yoga class in a once-in-a-lifetime spot. Stretch your way into relaxation and get in holiday mode with a morning yoga class over the beautiful azure water of the Gulf of Thailand. At the end of class, jump off our private pier into the refreshing salt water before heading to Amber for a gourmet buffet breakfast.

Thai Boxing

Kick start each day of your holiday with this unique cardio workout to release stress. Get your heart rate up and learn some of the techniques of this beloved Thai national sport by taking a private class or a group class with family and friends.

Spiritual Enlightenment

Take part in a spiritual ceremony that is uniquely Thai. Light incense and pray for wellbeing and good fortune in life at the guardian spirit houses around the resort. Offerings of food, desserts and flowers are made to the guardian spirits that protect the property — your home on a beautiful cliff.

De-Stress Massage

During your time in Samui learn the art of Thai relaxation and healing in our three therapeutic classes. Learn how to make a herbal compress infused with ginger, turmeric and lemongrass to help with inflammation. Learn the art of hand massage using our beautiful HARNN products. Master the secrets of Thai massage techniques in our tranquil Baan Thai Spa.

Thai Culture and Language Class

Study Thai with one of the best views on the island. Learn about greeting postures and the do’s and don’ts in Thailand. Master useful phrases for travel and business. Take this class at the beginning of your stay so you can practice everything you’ve learned with our friendly staff.