餐馆和酒吧

空中酒吧

餐饮细节

在岛上最佳之处观赏日落美景之时,聆听现场萨克斯管和吉他悠扬、安静流动的音乐,喝上一杯招牌鸡尾酒。坐在泰国湾海岛之上,俯瞰海洋远眺五岛,体验一下“纽约时报”畅销杂志排行榜中《一生中必去的1000个地方》所提及的这一令人难以置信的日落观赏点,不失为一种极致享受,这里是苏梅岛上的绝佳酒吧首选之地,为您提供餐前饮料、日落庆典活动和婚礼招待。感受完日落余晖,建议您前往焰火海滩享受海滨烧烤,或到对面的琥珀餐厅大块朵颐丰富的主题自助大餐。.

快乐时刻来二付一

在别具一格的环境中得以放松,同时观赏苏梅岛的日落和泰国湾的蔚蓝碧玉相间的浩瀚海洋。在空中酒吧或泳池吧台里享用由世界级调酒师为您精心调制的鸡尾酒,更有第二杯免费的优惠。每天日落时分,去聆听感受现场爵士音乐的绝妙悸动—从快节奏到优雅的博萨诺瓦、灵魂舞曲及R&B。

特别供应

买一张票送一杯鸡尾酒:
泳池酒吧:每天5:00pm. – 6:00pm.
空中酒吧:每天7:00pm. – 8:00pm

现场演奏
空中酒吧吉他演奏:周一至周五下午6:00pm. - 9:00pm.

空中酒吧萨克斯管演奏:周二至周六下午6:00pm. - 8:00pm.

空中酒吧萨克斯管演奏:周三至周日下午6:00pm. - 10:00pm.

欲了解更多详情,请与我们联系:电话:+66 (0) 77 429100转5503;
邮箱:fb@ickohsamui.com

*欢迎非住店客人光顾空中酒吧

日落套餐详细信息:

预订苏梅岛最佳日落景点
预订我们的日落套餐

每人1,000泰铢,含顶级观赏日落餐位

 

Download Sunset Package Menu

开放时间

每天开放
下午5:00 - 午夜

更多资讯

欲了解更多信息,请致电:+66(0)7742 9100转 5503现在通过电子邮件咨询或预约我们的专职工作人员:fb@ickohsamui.com

 

探索空中酒吧

点击下方查看我们的'独家餐饮'

促销活动:

餐厅及酒吧

我们的餐厅和酒吧自带最令人叹为观止的海景。 让您在享受海滨海鲜烧烤的同时可欣赏到木瓜树和玫瑰金夕阳,正宗泰国美食和主题自助餐配以无敌海景,混合精精心调制鸡尾酒的微醺,,堪称极致的奢华体验。

Restaurants and Bars

Air Bar

Dining detail

Drink signature cocktails as you watch the Samui sunset from one of the best locations on the island with the calm smooth sounds of live saxophone and guitar. Perched high above the Gulf of Thailand with amazing views of the ocean and Five Islands, experience this incredible sunset location featured in The New York Times bestseller, One of 1000 Places to Visit in your Lifetime. It’s the island’s go-to destination bar for pre-dinner drinks, sunset celebrations, and wedding receptions. After sunset, we recommend heading down to Flames for a beachfront BBQ or across to Amber for a themed buffet dinner.

HAPPY HOUR 2 FOR 1

Relax in chic surroundings while watching the Samui sunset and the countless shades of blue and green of the gulf of Thailand. Enjoy a complimentary second cocktail when you choose any of our specially crafted cocktails prepared by our world-class mixologists at the Air Bar or Pool Bar. Listen to groovy vibes from Live Jazz Music - from cool cruise tempo to Bossanova, Soul, R & B during sunset every day.

Specials

BUY ONE GET ONE FREE COCKTAIL
5:00pm. – 6:00pm. at Pool Bar, Daily
7:00pm. – 8:00pm. at Air Bar, Daily

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Monday and Friday
6:00pm. - 9:00pm. Guitarist at Air bar

Tuesday and Saturday
6:00pm. - 8:00pm. Saxophonist at Air bar

Wednesday and Sunday
6:00pm. - 10:00pm. Saxophonist at Air bar

*Non-resident guests are welcome to enjoy Air Bar.

Details for Sunset Packages:

Reserve a seat with the best sunset spot in Samui.
Book our sunset package.

THB1000 ++ per person includes premier sunset seating.
THB 950 ++ per person includes sunset canapes

Opening Hours

OPEN EVERY DAY
5:00PM - MIDNIGHT

MORE INFORMATION

For more information please call: +66 (0) 7742 9100 ext. 5503 now to enquire, or make a reservation with our dedicated staff at e-mail: fb@ickohsamui.com

Explore Air Bar

Restaurants & Bars

Our restaurants and bars are served with the most incredible ocean views. Watch the papaya and rosé sunset as you indulge in beachfront seafood BBQs, authentic Thai food and themed buffets with elevated ocean views, coupled with masterfully mixed cocktails.