婚礼活动

让梦想走进现实

设计您的梦想婚礼目的地; 在亚洲领先的婚礼度假村举办真正令人难忘的婚礼,将您的愿景带入天堂生活。

婚礼套餐

我们的独家婚庆套餐为您创造您的梦想婚礼。您可以与您的专用婚礼礼宾密切合作打造量身定制套餐,我们为您处理一切,以确保实现昂您的梦中婚礼。在这个亚洲最著名的婚礼胜地,计划您所憧憬的在浪漫非凡之地举行的婚礼。

我们的独家婚庆套餐为您创造您的梦想婚礼。您可以与您的专用婚礼礼宾密切合作打造量身定制套餐,我们为您处理一切,以确保实现昂您的梦中婚礼。在这个亚洲最著名的婚礼胜地,计划您所憧憬的在浪漫非凡之地举行的婚礼。

婚礼场地

您说出婚礼誓言时豪华海滨泳池别墅的草坪上将会被日落渲染灿烂的橘色和桃红。您可以在空中酒吧前台享用香槟鸡尾酒,欣赏泰国湾一览无余的美景。 将我们令人难以置信的独家婚礼场地任意组合与壮观的海景相互搭配,营造出极致的婚礼回忆。

您说出婚礼誓言时豪华海滨泳池别墅的草坪上将会被日落渲染灿烂的橘色和桃红。您可以在空中酒吧前台享用香槟鸡尾酒,欣赏泰国湾一览无余的美景。 将我们令人难以置信的独家婚礼场地任意组合与壮观的海景相互搭配,营造出极致的婚礼回忆。

会议套餐

无论是特别会议还是公司旅游出行,在这个美丽的悬崖边上的“家”里,您能够欣赏到令人叹为观止的美景。在招牌空气酒吧享受免费的餐前饮料,水疗加上为您量身定制的深度体验旅游产品。

无论是特别会议还是公司旅游出行,在这个美丽的悬崖边上的“家”里,您能够欣赏到令人叹为观止的美景。在招牌空气酒吧享受免费的餐前饮料,水疗加上为您量身定制的深度体验旅游产品。

点击下方查看我们的“婚礼介绍”。

Weddings & Events

Bring dreams to life

Design your destination dream wedding; make it truly unforgettable in Asia's Leading Wedding Resort. Bring your vision to life in paradise.

Wedding Packages

Create your destination dream wedding with one of our exclusive packages. Work closely with our exclusive dedicated wedding concierge to tailor the package to include everything that will make the day exactly how you imagined. Plan the wedding you’ve always wanted in this truly romantic and remarkable location, at Asia’s Leading Wedding Resort.

Create your destination dream wedding with one of our exclusive packages. Work closely with our exclusive dedicated wedding concierge to tailor the package to include everything that will make the day exactly how you imagined. Plan the wedding you’ve always wanted in this truly romantic and remarkable location, at Asia’s Leading Wedding Resort.

Wedding Venues

Say I do as the sun paints the sky brilliant oranges and reds from the lawn of your luxury beachfront pool villa. Drink champagne cocktails at your Air Bar reception with sweeping views of the Gulf of Thailand. Mix and match any combination of our incredible and exclusive wedding venues with sublime ocean views to create the ultimate wedding memories.

Say I do as the sun paints the sky brilliant oranges and reds from the lawn of your luxury beachfront pool villa. Drink champagne cocktails at your Air Bar reception with sweeping views of the Gulf of Thailand. Mix and match any combination of our incredible and exclusive wedding venues with sublime ocean views to create the ultimate wedding memories.

Meeting Packages

From special meeting to glamorous incentive tours, we do them all with breathtaking views at our ‘‘home on a beautiful cliff.’’ Enjoy complimentary pre-dinner drinks at the iconic Air Bar, theraputic spa treatments plus unique insider experiences tailor-made for your event.

From special meeting to glamorous incentive tours, we do them all with breathtaking views at our ‘‘home on a beautiful cliff.’’ Enjoy complimentary pre-dinner drinks at the iconic Air Bar, theraputic spa treatments plus unique insider experiences tailor-made for your event.

Click below to see our 'Wedding Brochure'