休闲礼宾服务

到人迹罕至的地方冒险

根据苏梅岛的真髓打造的独一无二的活动体验,到客流量少的线路冒险,探索您的岛屿度假胜地。

度假村活动

为您打造个性体验活动。在我们的度假胜地,瑜伽课程可以列入您的愿望清单必选,在我们的私人码头尽头开启您的度假模式,在明亮辽阔的大海边开始您的晨课,或者在您前往琥珀餐厅感受全景海景、享用美食自助餐之前,从码头一跃而入,在大海中体验盛夏激爽清凉。

为您打造个性体验活动。在我们的度假胜地,瑜伽课程可以列入您的愿望清单必选,在我们的私人码头尽头开启您的度假模式,在明亮辽阔的大海边开始您的晨课,或者在您前往琥珀餐厅感受全景海景、享用美食自助餐之前,从码头一跃而入,在大海中体验盛夏激爽清凉。

短途旅行

对于热爱大自然的人来说,我们建议乘坐我们的私人快艇游览海洋国家公园。在那里,您可以瞥见珍稀美丽的粉色海豚,在下午的浮潜中度过一天,在安静避世的海滩上享受一场别致的美食野餐,这一行程专为家庭、团体或情侣量身定做。

对于热爱大自然的人来说,我们建议乘坐我们的私人快艇游览海洋国家公园。在那里,您可以瞥见珍稀美丽的粉色海豚,在下午的浮潜中度过一天,在安静避世的海滩上享受一场别致的美食野餐,这一行程专为家庭、团体或情侣量身定做。

星际旅行(儿童俱乐部)

在“星际旅行”中,通过全天的一系列活动向孩子们介绍苏梅岛的传统、景致和感官体验。当您沉浸于水疗或在游泳池旁放松时,您的孩子会开心的乐于活动之中,甚至可能将您和洲际巴安达灵南度假村的一切抛在脑后

在“星际旅行”中,通过全天的一系列活动向孩子们介绍苏梅岛的传统、景致和感官体验。当您沉浸于水疗或在游泳池旁放松时,您的孩子会开心的乐于活动之中,甚至可能将您和洲际巴安达灵南度假村的一切抛在脑后

健身

您可选择在可俯瞰泰国湾的码头跟我们的教练上一堂瑜伽课随后在开启您的一天,或在室外甲板上学习跆拳道课, 或是在我们的全景海洋健身房做心肺和自由重量级有氧锻炼。 也可以参加我们的高端水上运动,或选择在我们的七个无边泳池畅游,开展您的日常健身活动。

您可选择在可俯瞰泰国湾的码头跟我们的教练上一堂瑜伽课随后在开启您的一天,或在室外甲板上学习跆拳道课, 或是在我们的全景海洋健身房做心肺和自由重量级有氧锻炼。 也可以参加我们的高端水上运动,或选择在我们的七个无边泳池畅游,开展您的日常健身活动。

泳池

游弋在我们的高耸宁静的无边泳池边缘,仿佛飘浮在椰林之上,远眺广阔海景。在美丽的海滨无限游泳池旁休闲度过一天是和家人在一起的完美选择。对于居住别墅和套房的客人来说,将拥有悬崖边五个安静方便的泳池,在您的住宿期间可每日选择不同的泳池做体验。

游弋在我们的高耸宁静的无边泳池边缘,仿佛飘浮在椰林之上,远眺广阔海景。在美丽的海滨无限游泳池旁休闲度过一天是和家人在一起的完美选择。对于居住别墅和套房的客人来说,将拥有悬崖边五个安静方便的泳池,在您的住宿期间可每日选择不同的泳池做体验。

Leisure Concierge

Venture off the Beaten Track

Discover unique activities and connect to the essence of Samui as you venture off the beaten path and explore the island.

RESORT ACTIVITIES

Take an activity and personalise it. At our resort, an exercise class becomes a bucket-list moment: at the end of our private pier stretch or box your way into holiday mode with a morning class over the glistening azure water, jump off the pier into the refreshing salt water before heading to Amber for a gourmet buffet breakfast with panoramic ocean views.

Take an activity and personalise it. At our resort, an exercise class becomes a bucket-list moment: at the end of our private pier stretch or box your way into holiday mode with a morning class over the glistening azure water, jump off the pier into the refreshing salt water before heading to Amber for a gourmet buffet breakfast with panoramic ocean views.

EXCURSIONS

For nature lovers, we recommend exploring the marine national park in style by our private speed boat, where you can catch a glimpse of the rare and beautiful pink dolphins, spend the afternoon snorkelling and finish the day with a chic and gourmet picnic on a secluded beach that can be tailored for families, groups or couples.

For nature lovers, we recommend exploring the marine national park in style by our private speed boat, where you can catch a glimpse of the rare and beautiful pink dolphins, spend the afternoon snorkelling and finish the day with a chic and gourmet picnic on a secluded beach that can be tailored for families, groups or couples.

PLANET TREKKERS (KIDS CLUB)

At Planet Trekkers, kids are introduced to the traditions, sights and sounds of Koh Samui through a range of activities throughout the day. As you indulge in your spa treatment or relax by the pool, know that your kids are happy, entertained and have probably forgotten all about you at Planet Trekkers, InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort.

At Planet Trekkers, kids are introduced to the traditions, sights and sounds of Koh Samui through a range of activities throughout the day. As you indulge in your spa treatment or relax by the pool, know that your kids are happy, entertained and have probably forgotten all about you at Planet Trekkers, InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort.

FITNESS

Start your day with a yoga class on the pier or a kickboxing class on an outdoor deck overlooking the Gulf of Thailand with our dedicated trainers. Exercise in our ocean-facing gym with cardio machines and free weights. Check out our expansive water sports division or do laps in one of our seven pools for your daily fitness fix.

Start your day with a yoga class on the pier or a kickboxing class on an outdoor deck overlooking the Gulf of Thailand with our dedicated trainers. Exercise in our ocean-facing gym with cardio machines and free weights. Check out our expansive water sports division or do laps in one of our seven pools for your daily fitness fix.

POOLS

Rest on the edge of our elevated and peaceful infinity pool floating above the coconut trees with sweeping ocean views. Spend the day lounging by our glorious beachfront infinity pool that’s perfect for families. For villa and suite guests, there are five pools dotted around the cliffside offering easy access and seclusion. Try a different pool each day of your stay.

Rest on the edge of our elevated and peaceful infinity pool floating above the coconut trees with sweeping ocean views. Spend the day lounging by our glorious beachfront infinity pool that’s perfect for families. For villa and suite guests, there are five pools dotted around the cliffside offering easy access and seclusion. Try a different pool each day of your stay.