Консьерж-сервис по обеспечению отдыха

Отдохните уникально

Откройте для себя уникальные активности и узнайте истинную суть Самуи. Отдохните на острове не так, как все остальные.

Курортные активности

Сделайте свой отдых уникальным. Попробуйте наши курсы йоги: они проходят на частном пирсе по утрам. Или же прыгайте с пирса в освежающую морскую воду, прежде чем отправиться в ресторан Amber с панорамным видом на океан для изысканного завтрака.

Сделайте свой отдых уникальным. Попробуйте наши курсы йоги: они проходят на частном пирсе по утрам. Или же прыгайте с пирса в освежающую морскую воду, прежде чем отправиться в ресторан Amber с панорамным видом на океан для изысканного завтрака.

Экскурсии

Любителям природы мы рекомендуем отправиться изучать морской национальный парк на частной скоростной лодке. Вы сможете увидеть редких и красивых розовых дельфинов, заняться подводным плаванием и закончить день шикарным и изысканным пикником на уединенном пляже, где понравится и семьям, и группам, и парам.

Любителям природы мы рекомендуем отправиться изучать морской национальный парк на частной скоростной лодке. Вы сможете увидеть редких и красивых розовых дельфинов, заняться подводным плаванием и закончить день шикарным и изысканным пикником на уединенном пляже, где понравится и семьям, и группам, и парам.

PLANET TREKKERS (Детский клуб)

В Planet Trekkers дети знакомятся с традициями, достопримечательностями и звуками острова Самуи в течение всего дня. Побалуйте себя СПА-процедурами или расслабьтесь у бассейна, зная, что ваши дети счастливы, они развлекаются и, вероятно, уже позабыли о вас.

В Planet Trekkers дети знакомятся с традициями, достопримечательностями и звуками острова Самуи в течение всего дня. Побалуйте себя СПА-процедурами или расслабьтесь у бассейна, зная, что ваши дети счастливы, они развлекаются и, вероятно, уже позабыли о вас.

Фитнес

Начните свой день с йоги на пирсе или на занятии по кикбоксингу на открытой террасе с видом на Сиамский залив. Занимайтесь в тренажерном зале. Ознакомьтесь с обширным предложением по водным видам спорта или поплавайте в одном из семи бассейнов.

Начните свой день с йоги на пирсе или на занятии по кикбоксингу на открытой террасе с видом на Сиамский залив. Занимайтесь в тренажерном зале. Ознакомьтесь с обширным предложением по водным видам спорта или поплавайте в одном из семи бассейнов.

Бассейны

Отдохните в бассейне с шикарным видом на океан. Проведите день, расслабляясь в великолепном бассейне, который идеально подходит для семейного отдыха. Для гостей, арендующих виллы, есть пять уединенных бассейнов. Пробуйте новый бассейн каждый день вашего пребывания здесь.

Отдохните в бассейне с шикарным видом на океан. Проведите день, расслабляясь в великолепном бассейне, который идеально подходит для семейного отдыха. Для гостей, арендующих виллы, есть пять уединенных бассейнов. Пробуйте новый бассейн каждый день вашего пребывания здесь.

Leisure Concierge

Venture off the Beaten Track

Discover unique activities and connect to the essence of Samui as you venture off the beaten path and explore the island.

RESORT ACTIVITIES

Take an activity and personalise it. At our resort, an exercise class becomes a bucket-list moment: at the end of our private pier stretch or box your way into holiday mode with a morning class over the glistening azure water, jump off the pier into the refreshing salt water before heading to Amber for a gourmet buffet breakfast with panoramic ocean views.

Take an activity and personalise it. At our resort, an exercise class becomes a bucket-list moment: at the end of our private pier stretch or box your way into holiday mode with a morning class over the glistening azure water, jump off the pier into the refreshing salt water before heading to Amber for a gourmet buffet breakfast with panoramic ocean views.

EXCURSIONS

For nature lovers, we recommend exploring the marine national park in style by our private speed boat, where you can catch a glimpse of the rare and beautiful pink dolphins, spend the afternoon snorkelling and finish the day with a chic and gourmet picnic on a secluded beach that can be tailored for families, groups or couples.

For nature lovers, we recommend exploring the marine national park in style by our private speed boat, where you can catch a glimpse of the rare and beautiful pink dolphins, spend the afternoon snorkelling and finish the day with a chic and gourmet picnic on a secluded beach that can be tailored for families, groups or couples.

PLANET TREKKERS (KIDS CLUB)

At Planet Trekkers, kids are introduced to the traditions, sights and sounds of Koh Samui through a range of activities throughout the day. As you indulge in your spa treatment or relax by the pool, know that your kids are happy, entertained and have probably forgotten all about you at Planet Trekkers, InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort.

At Planet Trekkers, kids are introduced to the traditions, sights and sounds of Koh Samui through a range of activities throughout the day. As you indulge in your spa treatment or relax by the pool, know that your kids are happy, entertained and have probably forgotten all about you at Planet Trekkers, InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort.

FITNESS

Start your day with a yoga class on the pier or a kickboxing class on an outdoor deck overlooking the Gulf of Thailand with our dedicated trainers. Exercise in our ocean-facing gym with cardio machines and free weights. Check out our expansive water sports division or do laps in one of our seven pools for your daily fitness fix.

Start your day with a yoga class on the pier or a kickboxing class on an outdoor deck overlooking the Gulf of Thailand with our dedicated trainers. Exercise in our ocean-facing gym with cardio machines and free weights. Check out our expansive water sports division or do laps in one of our seven pools for your daily fitness fix.

POOLS

Rest on the edge of our elevated and peaceful infinity pool floating above the coconut trees with sweeping ocean views. Spend the day lounging by our glorious beachfront infinity pool that’s perfect for families. For villa and suite guests, there are five pools dotted around the cliffside offering easy access and seclusion. Try a different pool each day of your stay.

Rest on the edge of our elevated and peaceful infinity pool floating above the coconut trees with sweeping ocean views. Spend the day lounging by our glorious beachfront infinity pool that’s perfect for families. For villa and suite guests, there are five pools dotted around the cliffside offering easy access and seclusion. Try a different pool each day of your stay.