娱乐

短途旅行

发掘这座如诗般的岛屿所能提供的最好的东西,为您和您的家人寻找独特而难忘的一日旅程

娱乐细节

一日冒险游:丛林飞跃,从热带雨林的树冠之上通过拉锁桥穿行;在椰林点缀、绿植环抱的怡人海边高尔夫球场打高尔夫;参观苏梅岛的第一个大象保护园;Easy Fly 飞行活动让您体验不必通过飞机高空一跃的跳伞刺激;私人垂钓之行,让您和途先生一起进行一次私人订制的个性垂钓之旅,甚至还可以将您的战利品烹饪成美味的海鱼大餐。

苏梅岛大象保护园

参观苏梅的第一个大象保护园,观看象群漫步,与它们亲密接触,观察它们在水中嬉戏玩耍,在苏梅感受一次迷你野生动物园行走体验,开可以帮助准备食物喂食它们。 参观期间还可以享用素食自助餐,就在这个大象的幸福庇护家园

高尔夫俱乐部

参观苏梅的第一个大象保护园,观看象群漫步,与它们亲密接触,观察它们在水中嬉戏玩耍,在苏梅感受一次迷你野生动物园行走体验,开可以帮助准备食物喂食它们。 参观期间还可以享用素食自助餐,就在这个大象的幸福庇护家园

简易飞

在椰林环绕的高尔夫球场里打高尔夫,郁郁葱葱的树林,美丽的海景和随地平线起伏的岛屿美景相伴,还可以在溪流瀑布旁漫步,把您带出凡尘杂务让您获得轻松休憩,在绿色清新之中度过清晨享受精神饱满的一天,为您充满挑战的冒险旅程做好准备。

冒险之旅

对于家庭或情侣来说,这种室内跳伞体验是雨季期间可以参加的非常有意思的活动。不用从飞机上去体验就可以感受到跳伞的刺激,且不需要跳伞经验,此外,现场还提供卡丁车玩。 这对于想学习跳伞运动初学者来说无疑也是很好的练习机会。

遇见海豚

我们在洲际酒店非常特别的邻居是有名的粉红色海豚,属于印度太平洋海豚的亚种。 度假村的私人快艇将带您直接前往一些海豚最喜欢的景点。 在这里,你可以直接从船上喂它们,它们会与俏皮的表兄弟伊洛瓦底海豚一起浮出水面。这两种类型的海豚都非常罕见,面临着环境的威胁。 在您与海豚相遇后,您将前往Koh Tan岛,在大型珊瑚礁群中进行一些梦幻般的浮潜。

与途先生垂钓航行之旅

鱼类就像苏梅岛的原住民,要想观赏到鱼群需要分昼夜两个不同时段游览,能够完全体验需要依托成熟的经验。 我们可以带您白天从大佛码头出发前往鱼群聚集区,午餐时您可以现捕现烤,享受战利品,还可以试试游泳和浮潜。午后还可以试试海钓,体验真正的深度游和个性化体验。

Recreation

Excursions

Discover the best this idyllic island has to offer. Find unique and memorable day trips for you and the whole family.

Recreation detail

Venture out for the day and feel like Tarzan as you sail through the canopy of the tropical rainforest on a zip line. Play golf in a course carved out of the coconut jungle surrounded by lush greenery with beautiful ocean views. Visit the first ethical sanctuary for elephants in Samui. Get the feeling of skydiving without having to jump out of a plane at Easy Fly. Fish like a local and go on a private and personalised fishing trip with Mr. Tu where you’ll cook your catch for lunch. Discover all the unique things you can see and do on Samui. 

Samui Elephant Sanctuary

Visit the first ethical sanctuary for elephants in Samui. Observe the herd. Watch them forage for food. See them interact with each other and splash in their pool. Experience a mini safari in Samui. Prepare the food for the elephants and feed them. Enjoy a vegetarian buffet lunch during your visit and experience a place that is truly about the elephants’ wellbeing.

Santiburi Golf Club

Play alongside natural waterfalls and creeks that cascade through the course. Take a break from your corporate retreat and spend the morning on the lightning quick greens. Prepare yourself for a challenging round of golf in Samui in this unique and stunning course.

Easy Fly

This indoor skydiving experience is a great rainy-day activity for families or couples. Get the feeling of skydiving without having to jumping out of a plane. No experience or parachute is necessary for this activity. They have go-karting on site as well. It’s also great practice for beginner skydivers who want to work on their positions.

Canopy Adventure Zip-line

Feel like Tarzan in Samui as you sail through the canopy of the tropical rainforest. Go on a beautiful and adventurous scenic drive and walk that comes complete with a secret waterfall and swimming hole. Get ready for a proper island adventure that’s great for couples and families. Experience an activity that is definitely off the beaten track.

Meet The Dolphins

Our very special neighbors at Intercontinental® Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort are the famous pink dolphins, a subspecies of the Indo-Pacific Humpback Dolphin. The Resort’s private speedboat will take you directly to some of the dolphins’ favorite spots off of the coast of Khanom on the Thai mainland. Here you’ll be able to feed them directly from the boat as they surface and frolic with their playful cousins, the Irrawaddy dolphins. Both types of dolphins are extremely rare and facing conservation threats. After your trip to meet the dolphins, you’ll head to Koh Tan Island for some fantastic snorkeling among massive coral reef formations.

A Fishing Trip with Mr Tu

Fish like a local in Samui on a day or night tour with Mr. Tu for a real insider and personalised experience. From the Big Buddha Pier, you'll head to the first fishing spot and try to catch the day's lunch that will be barbecued as you swim and snorkel. In the afternoon, you can experience game fishing and catch some of the giants of the sea.