餐饮体验

田园诗般的海滨餐厅

在令人难忘的环境中用餐。 您可以与孩子一起享受美食佳肴,或在星空下享受安静为浪漫的晚餐。

餐厅及酒吧

我们的餐厅和酒吧自带最令人叹为观止的海景。 让您在享受海滨海鲜烧烤的同时可欣赏到木瓜树和玫瑰金夕阳,正宗泰国美食和主题自助餐配以无敌海景,混合精精心调制鸡尾酒的微醺,,堪称极致的奢华体验。

我们的餐厅和酒吧自带最令人叹为观止的海景。 让您在享受海滨海鲜烧烤的同时可欣赏到木瓜树和玫瑰金夕阳,正宗泰国美食和主题自助餐配以无敌海景,混合精精心调制鸡尾酒的微醺,,堪称极致的奢华体验。

主题餐饮

让您的味蕾在我们的厨艺中来一次冒险 您可在住宿期间每晚品尝不同美食,可以同时感受到最 正宗和最现代的风味。 就在我们座落在悬崖天堂之上的琥珀餐厅的主题自助餐厅,或是美丽的焰火海滩海滨餐吧

让您的味蕾在我们的厨艺中来一次冒险 您可在住宿期间每晚品尝不同美食,可以同时感受到最 正宗和最现代的风味。 就在我们座落在悬崖天堂之上的琥珀餐厅的主题自助餐厅,或是美丽的焰火海滩海滨餐吧

私人餐饮

在美食的冒险中给您的味蕾带来新体验, 您可以在住宿期间每晚品尝不同的美食,感受到最正宗风味和现代风味,您可以在我们优雅的位于海岛悬崖天堂的琥珀餐厅享用主题自助餐之夜。

在美食的冒险中给您的味蕾带来新体验, 您可以在住宿期间每晚品尝不同的美食,感受到最正宗风味和现代风味,您可以在我们优雅的位于海岛悬崖天堂的琥珀餐厅享用主题自助餐之夜。

大师课程

在天堂里上大师的课。体验泰国料理课程,走进当地集市,在岛上的最佳日落观赏点学习调制混合美味鸡尾酒,如果想获得更特别的体验,可以尝试泰国别具一格的果蔬雕刻艺术。

在天堂里上大师的课。体验泰国料理课程,走进当地集市,在岛上的最佳日落观赏点学习调制混合美味鸡尾酒,如果想获得更特别的体验,可以尝试泰国别具一格的果蔬雕刻艺术。

季节性庆祝活动

全家人欢聚一堂,在热带游乐场里用奢华和独特风格来庆祝特殊的日子。寻觅带有惊艳海景的完美别墅,俯瞰泰国湾,体验特别定制活动和美味自助大餐,去欢度您的节日庆典。

全家人欢聚一堂,在热带游乐场里用奢华和独特风格来庆祝特殊的日子。寻觅带有惊艳海景的完美别墅,俯瞰泰国湾,体验特别定制活动和美味自助大餐,去欢度您的节日庆典。

风格野餐

为团体和情侣而设的豪华别致野餐。在与世隔绝的海滩,拥抱大海,畅饮气泡酒,品味野餐美食,享用热带水果,慵懒地度过一下午。

为团体和情侣而设的豪华别致野餐。在与世隔绝的海滩,拥抱大海,畅饮气泡酒,品味野餐美食,享用热带水果,慵懒地度过一下午。

点击下方查看我们的'独家餐饮'

促销活动:

Dining Experiences

Idyllic beachfront dinning

Dine in unforgettable settings. Discover great places to eat with kids or enjoy secluded and romantic dinners under the stars.

Restaurants & Bars

Our restaurants and bars are served with the most incredible ocean views. Watch the papaya and rosé sunset as you indulge in beachfront seafood BBQs, authentic Thai food and themed buffets with elevated ocean views, coupled with masterfully mixed cocktails.

Our restaurants and bars are served with the most incredible ocean views. Watch the papaya and rosé sunset as you indulge in beachfront seafood BBQs, authentic Thai food and themed buffets with elevated ocean views, coupled with masterfully mixed cocktails.

Themed Dining

Take your taste buds on a culinary adventure. Sample a different cuisine each night of your stay. Savour authentic flavors with contemporary twists. Enjoy themed buffet nights hosted at our elegant Amber restaurant perched high on the cliff in paradise or rustic beachfront setting at Flames.

Take your taste buds on a culinary adventure. Sample a different cuisine each night of your stay. Savour authentic flavors with contemporary twists. Enjoy themed buffet nights hosted at our elegant Amber restaurant perched high on the cliff in paradise or rustic beachfront setting at Flames.

Private Dining

Our resort is famous for seclusion and luxury and we’ve created unique dining experiences to match a romantic beachfront date, an In-villa bbq on your honeymoon or an anniversary dinner on our private pier with your own chef for the evening.

Our resort is famous for seclusion and luxury and we’ve created unique dining experiences to match a romantic beachfront date, an In-villa bbq on your honeymoon or an anniversary dinner on our private pier with your own chef for the evening.

Master Classes

Take a master class in paradise. Experience a Thai cooking class that includes a trip to the local market. Learn to mix cocktails in the best sunset spot on the island. For something unique, try mastering the art of fruit and vegetable carving.

Take a master class in paradise. Experience a Thai cooking class that includes a trip to the local market. Learn to mix cocktails in the best sunset spot on the island. For something unique, try mastering the art of fruit and vegetable carving.

Seasonal Celebrations

Bring all the generations of the family together and celebrate special holidays in luxury and style in a tropical playground. Find the perfect villa with amazing ocean views for your festive celebrations. Enjoy special events and decadent buffets perched overlooking the Gulf of Thailand.

Bring all the generations of the family together and celebrate special holidays in luxury and style in a tropical playground. Find the perfect villa with amazing ocean views for your festive celebrations. Enjoy special events and decadent buffets perched overlooking the Gulf of Thailand.

Picnic In Style

Experience luxury and chic picnics for groups and couples. Spend the afternoon lazing and grazing on gourmet picnic treats and tropical fruit platters while sipping sparkling wine between dips in the ocean on a secluded beachfront for the afternoon.

Experience luxury and chic picnics for groups and couples. Spend the afternoon lazing and grazing on gourmet picnic treats and tropical fruit platters while sipping sparkling wine between dips in the ocean on a secluded beachfront for the afternoon.

Click below to see our 'Exclusive dining'
promotion: