Питание

Идиллическое питание на пляже

Поужинайте в незабываемых местах. Откройте для себя прекрасные рестораны, где можно поесть с детьми или насладиться уединенными и романтическими ужинами под звездами.

Рестораны и бары

Все наши рестораны и бары - с невероятным видом на океан. Наблюдайте за закатом во время барбекю на берегу моря, или ужина с аутентичными блюдами тайской кухни и тематическими шведскими столами.

Все наши рестораны и бары - с невероятным видом на океан. Наблюдайте за закатом во время барбекю на берегу моря, или ужина с аутентичными блюдами тайской кухни и тематическими шведскими столами.

Тематические ужины

Отправьтесь в настоящее кулинарное приключение. Приготовьтесь к тому, чтобы пробовать разную кухню каждый день. Насладитесь уточненными вкусами с современной подачей. Мы предлагаем тематические ужины, которые проводятся в нашем элегантном ресторане Amber.

Отправьтесь в настоящее кулинарное приключение. Приготовьтесь к тому, чтобы пробовать разную кухню каждый день. Насладитесь уточненными вкусами с современной подачей. Мы предлагаем тематические ужины, которые проводятся в нашем элегантном ресторане Amber.

Приватный ужин

Наш курорт славится уединением и роскошью. Мы создали уникальные предложения, которые подойдут для любого случая - романтического свидания на пляже, памятного ужина в честь вашего медового месяца, приятного вечера на частном пирсе с шеф-поваром, который все свое время посвятит исключительно вам.

Наш курорт славится уединением и роскошью. Мы создали уникальные предложения, которые подойдут для любого случая - романтического свидания на пляже, памятного ужина в честь вашего медового месяца, приятного вечера на частном пирсе с шеф-поваром, который все свое время посвятит исключительно вам.

Мастер-классы

Попробуйте один из наших мастер-классов. Например, тайский кулинарный мастер-класс, который включает поездку на местный рынок. Научитесь готовить коктейли в лучшем баре на острове. Чтобы попробовать что-то уникальное, освойте искусство резьбы по фруктам и овощам.

Попробуйте один из наших мастер-классов. Например, тайский кулинарный мастер-класс, который включает поездку на местный рынок. Научитесь готовить коктейли в лучшем баре на острове. Чтобы попробовать что-то уникальное, освойте искусство резьбы по фруктам и овощам.

Сезонные празднования

Пускай несколько поколений вашей семьи соберутся вместе и отметят праздники роскошно и стильно в настоящем тропическом раю. Выберите идеальную виллу с потрясающим видом на океан для праздничных торжеств. Наслаждайтесь специальными мероприятиями и вкуснейшими шведскими столами с видом на Сиамский залив.

Пускай несколько поколений вашей семьи соберутся вместе и отметят праздники роскошно и стильно в настоящем тропическом раю. Выберите идеальную виллу с потрясающим видом на океан для праздничных торжеств. Наслаждайтесь специальными мероприятиями и вкуснейшими шведскими столами с видом на Сиамский залив.

Стильный пикник

Отправьтесь на шикарный пикник группой или парой. Проведите день, расслабившись, потягивая игристое вино на уединенном пляже.

Отправьтесь на шикарный пикник группой или парой. Проведите день, расслабившись, потягивая игристое вино на уединенном пляже.

Click below to See our 'Exclusive dining'

Promotion:

Dining Experiences

Idyllic beachfront dinning

Dine in unforgettable settings. Discover great places to eat with kids or enjoy secluded and romantic dinners under the stars.

Restaurants & Bars

Our restaurants and bars are served with the most incredible ocean views. Watch the papaya and rosé sunset as you indulge in beachfront seafood BBQs, authentic Thai food and themed buffets with elevated ocean views, coupled with masterfully mixed cocktails.

Our restaurants and bars are served with the most incredible ocean views. Watch the papaya and rosé sunset as you indulge in beachfront seafood BBQs, authentic Thai food and themed buffets with elevated ocean views, coupled with masterfully mixed cocktails.

Themed Dining

Take your taste buds on a culinary adventure. Sample a different cuisine each night of your stay. Savour authentic flavors with contemporary twists. Enjoy themed buffet nights hosted at our elegant Amber restaurant perched high on the cliff in paradise or rustic beachfront setting at Flames.

Take your taste buds on a culinary adventure. Sample a different cuisine each night of your stay. Savour authentic flavors with contemporary twists. Enjoy themed buffet nights hosted at our elegant Amber restaurant perched high on the cliff in paradise or rustic beachfront setting at Flames.

Private Dining

Our resort is famous for seclusion and luxury and we’ve created unique dining experiences to match a romantic beachfront date, an In-villa bbq on your honeymoon or an anniversary dinner on our private pier with your own chef for the evening.

Our resort is famous for seclusion and luxury and we’ve created unique dining experiences to match a romantic beachfront date, an In-villa bbq on your honeymoon or an anniversary dinner on our private pier with your own chef for the evening.

Master Classes

Take a master class in paradise. Experience a Thai cooking class that includes a trip to the local market. Learn to mix cocktails in the best sunset spot on the island. For something unique, try mastering the art of fruit and vegetable carving.

Take a master class in paradise. Experience a Thai cooking class that includes a trip to the local market. Learn to mix cocktails in the best sunset spot on the island. For something unique, try mastering the art of fruit and vegetable carving.

Seasonal Celebrations

Bring all the generations of the family together and celebrate special holidays in luxury and style in a tropical playground. Find the perfect villa with amazing ocean views for your festive celebrations. Enjoy special events and decadent buffets perched overlooking the Gulf of Thailand.

Bring all the generations of the family together and celebrate special holidays in luxury and style in a tropical playground. Find the perfect villa with amazing ocean views for your festive celebrations. Enjoy special events and decadent buffets perched overlooking the Gulf of Thailand.

Picnic In Style

Experience luxury and chic picnics for groups and couples. Spend the afternoon lazing and grazing on gourmet picnic treats and tropical fruit platters while sipping sparkling wine between dips in the ocean on a secluded beachfront for the afternoon.

Experience luxury and chic picnics for groups and couples. Spend the afternoon lazing and grazing on gourmet picnic treats and tropical fruit platters while sipping sparkling wine between dips in the ocean on a secluded beachfront for the afternoon.

Click below to see our 'Exclusive dining'
promotion: